Go to menu

Thomas Weelkes, Nicholas Carleton

4-Part Fantasia and 5-Part Pavan

(from MB96)

Instrument line-up: String Quartet
Edition: Set of Parts
Composer: Thomas Weelkes, Nicholas Carleton
Available | ships within 1-2 weeks

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Stainer & Bell Ltd.
Order no.: STAIN-Y328
ISMN: 9790220224119
Issuer: Alan Brown


For viol consort or string quartet/quintet. Reconstructed by Alan Brown from keyboard sources. Set of string parts corresponding with Musica Britannica Volume 96, Appendix III.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: