Go to menu

Alessandro Marcello

Concerto D Minor

Oboe (Violine), Streicher und Basso continuo (Cembalo/Orgel); Violoncello (Viola da gamba) ad lib.

Instrument line-up: Oboe and Piano
Edition: Piano reduction with part(s)
Composer: Alessandro Marcello
Difficulty level:
printed version
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Hugo Ruf
Key: {D minor}
Series: Oboen Bibliothek
Publisher: Schott Musik
Order no.: OBB32
ISMN: 9790001098779
ISBN: 9783795798505
Release: 12.03.1985
Weight: 105 g
Dimensions: 230x305 mm
Pages: 20


Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians.Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder.Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper.Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you