Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Mer hahn en neue Oberkeet

Kantate BWV 212 (Bauern-Kantate)

Instrument line-up: Voice (High), Voice (Low), and Piano
Edition: Piano Reduction (Urtext)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Difficulty level:
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Andreas Köhs
Opus: BWV212
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA10212-90
ISMN: 9790006533299
Issuer: Werner Neumann
Release: 12.06.2006
Weight: 134 g
Dimensions: 190x270 mm
Pages: 45


Sopran solo, Bass solo, Klavier

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you