Go to menu

John Edmondson, Anne McGinty

Beginning Band Book #2 (Baritone TC)

Instrument line-up: Concert Band
Edition: Single Part Baritone (Treble Clef)
Composer: John Edmondson, Anne McGinty
Available | ships within 3-5 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Queenwood Publications
Order no.: KJQ886114
ISBN: 9780849775802
Weight: 90 g
Voice: Baritone (Treble Clef)


A second fantastic collection of original compositions and appealing arrangements of classic tunes, by John Edmondson and Anne McGinty, for beginning Concert bands and Big bands.

Table of contents:

Air And Allegro
Bandissimo Cumberland Gab
Diamond Ridge (Concert March)
English Folk Trilogy
Fantasy On A French Folk Son
Hickory Dickory Rock
Kitty Hawk March
Montezuma's Castle
Percussion Parade
Prelude And Dance
Old Band
Those Sophisticated Saxes
Those Terrific Trumpets
Windsor Overture

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: