Go to menu

Canadian Brass Quintet

Book Of Advanced Quintets

Instrument line-up: 2 Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, and Tuba
Edition: Single Part Trombone
Composer: Canadian Brass Quintet
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Artist: Canadian Brass Quintet
Arranger: Walter H. Barnes
Series: Brass Ensemble
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order no.: 50480317
ISBN: 9781458401465
Language: english
Weight: 164 g
Dimensions: 229x305 mm
Voice: Trombone
Pages: 42


Contents: Fantasia & Fugue in D Minor - Gaudeamus Igitur - Gloria - Go Down, Moses - Grand March (Aida) - Hallelujah, Amen - Hodie, Christus Natus Est - Hosanna to the Son of David - Jerusalem - Joshua - My Bonny Lass - My Lord, What a Mornin' - Now Is The Month of Maying - Overture to H. M. S. Pinafore - Sweet Love Doth Now Invite - Trumpet Voluntary (Stanley) - We Hasten with Eager Footsteps - Where E'er You Walk.

Table of contents:

Where E'er You Walk

Georg Friedrich Händel

We Hasten With Eager Footsteps

Johann Sebastian Bach

Go Down, Moses
Gaudeamus Igitur
Now Is Th Month Of Maying(morley
My Bonny Lass
My Lord, What a Morning (johnson)
Hosanna To The Son Of David
Grand March (aida)
Fantasia & Fugue In D Minor
Hallelujah, Amen
Hodie, Christus Natus Est

Jan Pieter Sweelinck

Overture To H.m.s.pinafore
Trumpet Voluntary

John Stanley

Sweet Love Doth Now Invite

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: