Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Er rufet seinen Schafen mit Namen

Kantate BWV 175 zum 3. Pfingsttag

Instrument line-up: 3 Solo Parts, Mixed Choir, Orchestra, and Continuo
Edition: Single Part Cello (Urtext)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: BWV175
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA10175-82
ISMN: 9790006491575
Issuer: Alfred Dürr
Release: 14.07.2002
Weight: 14 g
Dimensions: 255x325 mm
Voice: Cello
Pages: 5


Kantate zum 3. Pfingsttag (deutsch/englisch), nach dem Urtext der Neuen Bach-Ausgabe. Alt solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Gemischter Chor-SATB, Alt-Blockflöte in f,g (3), Trp.Str (2), Basso continuo

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: