Go to menu

Gerardo Matos Rodriguez

La Cumparsita


Instrument line-up: Saxophone Quartet (AATB)
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Gerardo Matos Rodriguez
Difficulty level:
Available | ships within 1-2 weeks

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: David Marlatt
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Eighth Note Publications
Order no.: SQ2939
ISBN: 9781554734665
Language: english
Release: 01.01.2009
Term: 2:30 min


La Cumparsita was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodríguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizale tangos of all time.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: