Go to menu

Goffredo Petrassi

Introduzione e Allegro per Violino Concertante e 11 Strumenti

Instrument line-up: Violin and 11 Instruments
Edition: Score
Composer: Goffredo Petrassi
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Ricordi
Order no.: ERPR652
ISMN: 9790041906522
Weight: 270 g

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: