Go to menu

Johann Friedrich Fasch

Concerto D major

Violine und Kammerorchester

Concerto D major
Instrument line-up: Violin and Chamber Orchestra
Edition: Single Part Violin Solo
Composer: Johann Friedrich Fasch
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Gottfried Küntzel
Key: D major
Publisher: Karl Heinrich Möseler Verlag
Order no.: MOS40158-1
ISMN: 9790203744078
Weight: 20 g
Voice: Violin Solo

Table of contents:


Product reviews:

Overall Rating: