Go to menu

Music Sheets Jan Lundgren

  • Jan Lundgren

    Jan Lundgren Collection

    20 original compositions for C instruments including Mare Nostrum, Blue Silence and The Poet

    • Instrument line-up Fakebook
    • Instrument line-up Fakebook

    Jan Lundgren, born in 1966 in southern Sweden, is part of an impressive, long tradition of Swedish star pianists and is considered a pioneer of the emancipation of European jazz from American jazz....

    Order no.: BOE7988

    Product details

    Order no.: BOE7988

    In stock ships within 1-2 working days