Go to menu


I Want to Break Free

as performed by Queen

Instrument line-up: String Quartet (2 Violins, Viola, and Cello)
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: John Deacon
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Artist: Queen
Arranger: Anthony Gröger
Series: De Haske Pops for String Quartet
Publisher: De Haske Publications
Order no.: DHP1125306-070
ISMN: 9790035221532
ISBN: 9789043136013
Language: english, german, french
Weight: 123 g
Pages: 8


De Haske's best-selling Pops for String Quartet series offers excellent arrangements for intermediate string quartets who want to add some classic pop to their performances.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: