Go to menu

John Dowland

3 Dances

für Violine (Flöte/Blockflöte) und Gitarre

Instrument line-up: Violin and Guitar
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: John Dowland
printed version
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Konrad Ragossnig
Publisher: Schott Musik
Order no.: GA444
ISMN: 9790001096935
Release: 14.05.1980
Weight: 120 g
Dimensions: 230x305 mm
Pages: 24

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: