Go to menu

Antonín Dvořák

Slavonic Dance No. 4 op. 46

Instrument line-up: Orchestra
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Antonín Dvořák
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Richard Meyer
Genre: Klassik
Series: Highland Full Orchestra
Publisher: Highland-Etling Publishing
Order no.: ALF12990
Release: 30.06.1995
Weight: 690 g
Pages: 96


This new arrangement from Richard Meyer is fairly challenging but very gratifying. All the textures and concepts of Dvorák's original have been carefully maintained, while making the work more accessible to school groups. Scored for strings, woodwinds, brass in pairs, and percussion, this transcription is full of charm and style, and will make an excellent addition to your full orchestra library. (Grade 3)

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: