Go to menu

Rudolf Nelson


Instrument line-up: Piano Quintet
Edition: Single Part Violin
Composer: Rudolf Nelson
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Order no.: BH1000229
ISMN: 9790060039379
Language: english
Release: 31.12.1999
Weight: 30 g
Dimensions: 115x150 mm
Voice: Violin
Pages: 32


String teaching materials from the world's favourite string teacher Sheila Nelson. Tetratunes allows young players to learn note reading in blocks of four step-wise notes on each string. This system develops physical skills slightly ahead of note-reading.These books are a real find for those of us who do group teaching .... a wonderful book for multilevel teachingStrings Magazine, 1995

Table of contents:

Hard and fast
Cowboy chorus
Lightly row
The noble Duke of York
Twinkle, twinkle, little star
Jingle bells
Frenck folk tune
Frère Jacques
Old MacDonald
Peter Piper
Fish cakes and apple pie
Walking, talking
Choo chug-a-chug
Creeping and crawling
Manchester United
Michael Mackintosh
Fanfare march

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: