Go to menu

Rudolf Nelson

Together from the Start

Instrument line-up: String Quartet (3 Violins and Cello)
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Rudolf Nelson
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Order no.: BH1400211
ISMN: 9790060065361
Release: 31.12.1999
Weight: 105 g
Dimensions: 297x210 mm
Pages: 28

Table of contents:

Round Dance
Stamping Dance
The Italian Trumpeter
Minuetto Classico
Andante Serioso
Rondo Spiritoso
The Trio ha a Visitor
March of the Stiff-Necks

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: