Go to menu

Paul Clark, Andy Clark

The New Next Gig Electric Bass + Drums

Instrument line-up: Combo (Combo, 2 Wind Instruments, and Rhythm Section)
Edition: Single Part Electric Bass and Drums
Composer: Paul Clark, Andy Clark
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Series: First Gig
Publisher: C.L. Barnhouse Company
Order no.: 038-2654-43
Voice: Electric Bass and Drums

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: