Go to menu

Canadian Brass Quintet

Book Of Advanced Quintets

Trumpet 2

Instrument line-up: 2 Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, and Tuba
Edition: Single Part Trumpet 2
Composer: Canadian Brass Quintet
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Walter H. Barnes
Series: Brass Ensemble
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order no.: 50480315
ISBN: 9781458401441
Language: english
Weight: 170 g
Dimensions: 229x305 mm
Voice: Trumpet 2
Pages: 44


Contents: Fantasia & Fugue in D Minor - Gaudeamus Igitur - Gloria - Go Down, Moses - Grand March (Aida) - Hallelujah, Amen - Hodie, Christus Natus Est - Hosanna to the Son of David - Jerusalem - Joshua - My Bonny Lass - My Lord, What a Mornin' - Now Is The Month of Maying - Overture to H. M. S. Pinafore - Sweet Love Doth Now Invite - Trumpet Voluntary (Stanley) - We Hasten with Eager Footsteps - Where E'er You Walk.

Table of contents:

Fantasia & Fugue In D Minor
My Bonny Lass
Now Is Th Month Of Maying(morley
Hosanna To The Son Of David
My Lord, What a Morning (johnson)
Where E'er You Walk

Georg Friedrich Händel

We Hasten With Eager Footsteps

Johann Sebastian Bach

Go Down, Moses
Overture To H.m.s.pinafore
Grand March (aida)
Hodie, Christus Natus Est

Jan Pieter Sweelinck

Hallelujah, Amen
Trumpet Voluntary

John Stanley

Gaudeamus Igitur
Sweet Love Doth Now Invite

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: