Go to menu

Béla Bartók

Viola Concerto op. Posth.

Instrument line-up: Viola and Piano
Edition: Piano reduction with part(s)
Composer: Béla Bartók
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: William Primrose
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Order no.: BH1100004
ISMN: 9790060011412
ISBN: 9781458407986
Issuer: Tibor Serly
Release: 31.12.1999
Term: 21:00 min
Weight: 211 g
Pages: 52

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you