Go to menu

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Clarinet Concerto A Major K.622

Ausgabe für Klarinette in B

Instrument line-up: Clarinet and Piano
Edition: Piano reduction with part(s)
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Ernst Roth
Key: A major
Opus: KV622
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Order no.: BH2300100
ISMN: 9790060038662
Release: 31.12.1999
Weight: 238 g
Pages: 68


The Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra was written in October, 1791, about two months before Mozart's death, and destined for Anton Stadler, the famous clarinettist. The first movement exists in a sketch in G major for Basset Horn and Orchestra composed towards the end of 1789.The edition is part of the ABRSM syllabus (grade 6,8)

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: