Go to menu


The Best Of ABBA

Instrument line-up: Brass Band
Edition: Score and Parts
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Artist: ABBA
Arranger: Frank Bernaerts
Publisher: Bernaerts Music
Order no.: BRNTS19950087BRB
Term: 06:01 min


Including: Dancing Queen, Take A Change On Me, The Winner Takes It All & Thank You For The Music (pop music, medley series)

Table of contents:

Thank You For The Music

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: