Go to menu

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

12 little duets KV 487

for flute and clarinet

Instrument line-up: Flute and Clarinet
Edition: Set of Parts
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: KV487
Publisher: Artsyrinx Verlag
Order no.: AS135-1
ISMN: 9790700280741


Original for 2 horns.

Table of contents:

1. Allegro 7. Adagio
2. Allegretto 8. Allegro
3. Andante 9. Menuetto
4. Polonaise 10. Andante
5. Larghetto 11. Menuetto
6. Menuetto 12. Allegro

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you