Go to menu


Walking In Memphis

Instrument line-up: Jazz Ensemble (Feature: Voice)
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Marc Cohn
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Artist: Cher
Arranger: Stewart Burgess
Publisher: ACO-Edition
Order no.: ACO100047
ISMN: 9790501940141
Term: 03:54 min
Weight: 300 g


FRANZ GERSTBREIN is one of the leading composers and arrangers for german brass-bands and also known worldwide.
After studying trumpet in Munich, he worked as an artist for the German Army-Orchestra Regensburg and the Orchestra of the Bavarian Police.
Since 1995 he composed, arranged and performed with and for, several theaters, the Bayrische Staatsoper, Munich Radio Orchestra, HR-Radio-Bigband, Hugo Strasser Bigband, Ambros Seelos, Elmar and Bernd Wolf and their 'Egerländer' Orchestras, Neue Böhmische Blasmusik, Böhmerländer und Burgenländer Musikanten, Wolfgang Grünbauer's Orchestra, Franzl Lang, Edith Prock, Angela Wiedl etc. and published his works with all common and big german publishers.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: