Go to menu

Julius Fučik

Florentiner Marsch op. 214

Grande marcia italiano

Instrument line-up: Concert Band
Edition: Director's Score and Parts
Composer: Julius Fučik
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Bruno Hartmann
Opus: Op. 214
Publisher: Bosworth Music
Order no.: BM5001
ISMN: 9790201627007
Language: german
Release: 25.10.2016


This lively arrangement for Concert Band by Bruno Hartmann includes all the parts and a piano reduction.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: