Go to menu

Alexej Lebedjew

Concerto No. 1

for Tuba/Bass Trombone and Orchestra

Instrument line-up: Tuba and Orchestra
Opt. instrument line-up: Bass Trombone and Orchestra
Edition: Piano reduction with part(s)
Composer: Alexej Lebedjew
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Friedrich Hofmeister Musikverlag
Order no.: FH2317
ISMN: 9790203423171
Language: german, english
Release: 14.07.2002
Weight: 100 g
Dimensions: 305x230 mm
Pages: 16


This is the Friedrich Hofmeister edition of Alexej Lebedjew's Concerto No.1 which was originally scored for Tuba or Bass Trombone and Orchestra. This edition has a Piano reduction of the original Orchestral score.

ABRSM Tuba examination piece Grade 8.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: