Go to menu

Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni

Concerto op. 9/2

Instrument line-up: String Instrument and Continuo
Edition: Single Part Cello and Double Bass
Composer: Tomaso Giovanni Albinoni
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: 9/2
Publisher: Edition Kunzelmann
Order no.: KU-OCT10284-VCKB
ISMN: 9790206200465
Weight: 92 g
Voice: Cello and Double Bass
Pages: 20

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: