Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Concerto in D minor BWV 1043

for 2 Violins and Strings

Instrument line-up: Piano Trio
Edition: Piano reduction with part(s)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: D minor
Opus: BWV1043
Publisher: Edition Peters
Order no.: EP9032
ISMN: 9790014072148
Issuer: Wilhelm Weismann, David Oistrach
Pages: 24

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you