Go to menu

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Eine kleine Nachtmusik KV 525

1. Satz

Instrument line-up: Concert Band
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Difficulty level:
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Vladimir Lysenko
Opus: KV 525
Publisher: Terem Music
Order no.: BM-0011
Release: 30.09.2016
Term: 04:40 min


Der erste Satz aus Wolfgang Amadeus Mozarts berühmter Streicherserenade in einer Bearbeitung für Blasorchester.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: