Go to menu

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Fagottkonzert B-dur KV 191 (186e)

Instrument line-up: Bassoon and Orchestra
Edition: Score (Urtext)
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: {Bb major}
Opus: KV191
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: PB15103
ISMN: 9790004211625
Issuer: Ernst Herttrich
Release: 16.03.2006
Term: 16:00 min
Weight: 151 g
Dimensions: 320x250 mm
Pages: 32


In Kooperation mit dem G. Henle Verlag

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: