Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Jesus bleibet meine Freude

for 3 Trumpets and Organ

Instrument line-up: 3 Trumpets and Organ
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Available | ships within 5-9 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Matthias Eckart
Publisher: Edition Ensemble Akzente
Order no.: AKZENTE151
Release: 31.12.2007

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you