Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Konzert in a-Moll BWV 1041

für Violine, Streicher und Bc

Instrument line-up: Violin, String orchestra, and Continuo
Edition: Single Part Cello and Double Bass
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: A minor
Opus: BWV1041
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: OB5354-VC
ISMN: 9790004337868
Issuer: Klaus Hofmann
Release: 09.05.2005
Weight: 48 g
Dimensions: 305x230 mm
Voice: Cello and Double Bass
Pages: 8


Bachs Handschrift hinterlässt offene Fragen.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: