Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Concerto für Violoncello

Trio c-Moll BWV 1060

Instrument line-up: Cello Trio
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Eberhard Heymann
Opus: BWV1060
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Musikverlag Christoph Dohr
Order no.: DOHR11363
ISMN: 9790202023631
Weight: 188 g
Dimensions: 210x297 mm
Pages: 25

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: