Go to menu

Georg Friedrich Händel


'Ombra mai fú' aus Xerxes für Streichquartett (Kontrabass ad lib)

Instrument line-up: String Quartet (2 Violins, Viola, and Cello)
Opt. instrument line-up: String Quintet (2 Violins, Viola, Cello, and Double Bass)
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Georg Friedrich Händel
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Wolfgang Birtel
Publisher: Musikverlag Christoph Dohr
Order no.: DOHR22891
ISMN: 9790202008911
Release: 01.01.2002
Weight: 60 g
Dimensions: 210x297 mm
Pages: 7

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: