Go to menu

George Gershwin

Summertime aus 'Porgy and Bess'

SaxoPhonPower Vol. 8 - Arrangements für Saxophonquartett

Instrument line-up: Saxophone Quartet (SATB)
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: George Gershwin
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Wolfgang Birtel
Genre: Musical
Publisher: Musikverlag Christoph Dohr
Order no.: DOHR11328
ISMN: 9790202023280
Weight: 53 g
Dimensions: 210x297 mm
Pages: 6

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: