Go to menu

Antonín Dvořák

Schottische Tänze op. 41

für 5 Melodieinstrumente - Partitur & 16 Einzelstimmen

Instrument line-up: Flexible ensemble (5 Instruments)
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Antonín Dvořák
Difficulty level:
printed version
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Gert Walter
Opus: Op. 41
Series: Ensemble ad Libitum
Publisher: Musikverlag Gert Walter
Order no.: MVGW127
ISMN: 9790502620240
Release: 30.04.2016

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: