Go to menu

Anton Seifert

König Ludwig Marsch

Instrument line-up: Concert Band
Edition: Score and Parts and Director's Score
Composer: Anton Seifert
Difficulty level:
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Georg Obermüller
Genre: Marsch
Publisher: Musikverlag Karl Bogner
Order no.: KB215
ISMN: 9790500462156
Language: german
Release: 01.06.2019
Weight: 480 g

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: