Go to menu

Ivo Antognini, Josiane Haas

Regarde Si C'Est Vrai

Instrument line-up: String Duet with Choir (Female Choir (SA), Violin, and Cello)
Edition: Choral Score
Composer: Ivo Antognini, Josiane Haas
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order quantity: 10 Stück

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Walton Music
Order no.: WW1630
Language: french
Release: 01.01.2017
Pages: 16

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: