Go to menu

Richard Strauss

Capriccio op. 85

für Streichsextett (Vorspiel)

Instrument line-up: String Quartet (2 Violins and 2 Cellos)
Edition: Study Score
Composer: Richard Strauss
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Opus: 85
Publisher: Strauss Edition Wien / Verlagsgruppe Hermann
Order no.: RSV8456
ISMN: 9790002003567
Release: 25.05.2000
Term: 00:10:00 min
Weight: 77 g
Pages: 12

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: