Go to menu

Malcolm Williamson

Concerto for Wind Quintet and Two Pianos (8 hands)

Instrument line-up: 5 Wind Instruments and 2 Pianos
Edition: Set of Parts
Composer: Malcolm Williamson
Available | ships within 3-4 weeks

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Weinberger Musikverlag
Order no.: WEINB2713-12
ISMN: 9790570052509
Release: 14.07.2002



Product reviews:

Overall Rating: