Go to menu

Gerhard Rabe

...und Dank dir sage... (Sololied)

(Drei Lieder für hohe Stimme und Klavier)

Instrument line-up: Voice (High) and Piano
Edition: Piano Score
Composer: Gerhard Rabe
State: With slight traces of use

In place of 6,50 €

In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: 9 Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Concertino Musikverlag
Order no.: CONC649KP-SA


Text: Hauser, Helmut. Du hast mich - Verschwiegen - Und Dank dir sage. Besetzung: Klavier.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you