Go to menu

Jaco Pastorius

Jazz Combo Pak #40

(Jaco Pastorius)

Instrument line-up: Combo
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Jaco Pastorius
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Artist: Jaco Pastorius
Arranger: Mark Taylor
Series: Jazz Combo Series
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order no.: 07012487
Language: english
Weight: 201 g


The Hal Leonard Jazz Combo Paks are a versatile and inexpensive way to put four fantastic charts in front of your high school or college combo. The flexible instrumentation provides many options for covering the parts: thearrangements are absolutely top notch: and at $45. 00 for four standards you will never find a better value. Instrumentation: - Line 1 (lead or harmony): Alto Sax, Trumpet, Soprano Sax, Clarinet, Flute, Vibes - Line 2 (lead or harmony): Alto Sax, Bari Sax, Trumpet, Soprano Sax, Clarinet, Trombone - Line 3: Bari Sax, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Trombone Pak #40 includes four Jaco Pastorious compositions: Come On, Come On Over: Liberty City: Havona: Teen Town

Table of contents:

Come On, Come Over
Liberty City
Teen Town
River People

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: