Go to menu

Heinrich Schütz

3 short sacred concertos

for Voice and Organ (Piano)

Instrument line-up: Voice and Organ
Opt. instrument line-up: Voice and Piano
Edition: Organ Score and Vocal Score
Composer: Heinrich Schütz
Available | ships within 3-4 weeks

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Edition Peters
Order no.: EP66030
Issuer: Arnold Mendelssohn
Language: english

Table of contents:

O Jesu, name most lovely (Vom Namen Jesu) -für Gesang und Orgel (Klavier)-
How hast thou offended (Was hast du verwirket) -für Gesang und Orgel (Klavier)-
O most kind and most merciful Jesu (O du allerbarmherzigster Jesu) -für Gesang und Orgel (Klavier)-

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: