Go to menu

Heinrich Schütz

5 short sacred concertos

for Voice and Organ (Piano)

Instrument line-up: Voice and Organ
Opt. instrument line-up: Voice and Piano
Edition: Organ Score and Vocal Score
Composer: Heinrich Schütz
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Edition Peters
Order no.: EP6894
Language: english

Table of contents:

Bring to the Lord God -für Gesang und Orgel (Klavier)- (Text: Psalm 29, 1f und Psalm 66, 4)
Hasten, o Lord, to redeem me -für Gesang und Orgel (Klavier)- (Text: Psalm 70, 2-6)
I sing to the Lord -für Gesang und Orgel (Klavier)- (Text: Psalm 111)
I will give thanks to God eternally -für Gesang und Orgel (Klavier)- (Text: Psalm 34, 2-5 und 7)
O tender, o bountiful, o kind and gracious Lord Christ Jesus -für Gesang und Orgel (Klavier)-

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: