Go to menu

Jean-François Michel


12 Bergmelodien

Instrument line-up: 1-4 Brass Instruments
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Jean-François Michel
Difficulty level:
printed version
Available | ships within 1-2 weeks

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Genre: Volksmusik
Publisher: Editions Marc Reift
Order no.: EMR43112
Release: 13.09.2018
Term: 20:50 min


Montblanc - Monte Rosa - Wildhorn - Matterhorn - Jungfrau - Kaiserstock - Pilatus - Titlis - Säntis - Piz Buin - Zugspitze - Wilde Kaiser

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Our recommendation for you