Go to menu

Antonín Dvořák

New World Symphony

4th Movement

Instrument line-up: Orchestra
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Antonín Dvořák
Difficulty level:
Available | ships within 4-6 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Richard Meyer
Series: First Philharmonic
Publisher: Highland-Etling Publishing
Order no.: ALF20591
Release: 30.04.2002
Term: 03:40 min
Weight: 726 g
Pages: 200


The excitement of Dvorák's most famous orchestral work is now within reach of the young full orchestra. With string parts remaining in first position throughout, this great-sounding arrangement features simplified range and rhythm without sacrificing the intended spirit and sound of the original. The result is a very playable version of this popular movement. Bass clarinet, alto saxophone and third violin parts are included.

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: