Go to menu

August Wenzinger

Brandenburgisches Konzert Nr. 2 BWV 1047

Instrument line-up: Violin, Alto Recorder, Oboe, Trumpet, String Instrument, and Harpsichord
Edition: Single Part Violin Solo
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Artist: August Wenzinger
Key: F major
Opus: BWV1047
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Bärenreiter Verlag
Order no.: BA5109-77
ISMN: 9790006464463
Release: 14.07.2002
Weight: 34 g
Dimensions: 255x325 mm
Voice: Violin Solo


Violine Solo - Einzelstimme

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: