Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Brandenburgisches Konzert Nr. 4 G-Dur BWV 1049

Instrument line-up: Chamber Orchestra
Edition: Single Part Recorder 1 and Recorder 2 (Urtext)
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: G major
Opus: BWV1049
Publisher: Edition Peters
Order no.: EP4413FL12
ISMN: 9790014020866
Issuer: Kurt Soldan
Voice: Recorder 1 and Recorder 2


Blockflöte I / II - 1. Flöte

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: