Go to menu

Jürgen Hahn

Rock, Funk & Soul

Instrument line-up: 4 Brass Instruments
Edition: Score and Parts
Composer: Jürgen Hahn
Available | ships within 3-4 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Musikverlag Uetz
Order no.: UETZ4030
ISMN: 9790501462902


Brass Quartet (various parts in Bb, C, F, Eb) (Rock, Funk, Soul)

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: