Go to menu

John Edmondson, Anne McGinty

Developing Band Book #4 Alto Saxophone

Instrument line-up: Concert Band
Edition: Single Part AltoSaxophone
Composer: John Edmondson, Anne McGinty
Available | ships within 3-5 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Publisher: Queenwood Publications
Order no.: KJQ887307
Voice: AltoSaxophone
Pages: 60

Table of contents:

Christmas Angels
Christmas Decorations
Christmas Eve March
Christmas Tree March
Christmas Wishes
Holiday Greetings
The Huron Carol
A Little Christmas Overture
March For Christmas
Saint Nick's March
Swingle Bells
Three English Carols
Three Quiet Carols
'Twas The Concert Before Christmas
Variants On An English Carol

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: