Go to menu

Johann Sebastian Bach

Doppelkonzert in d-Moll

für Oboe, Violine, Streicher und Basso continuo (rekonstruiert nach BWV 1060)

Instrument line-up: Oboe, Violin, String Instrument, and Continuo
Edition: Single Part Oboe Solo
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

Minimum order value 10 € (Downloads 5 €)

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Key: D minor
Opus: BWV1060
Genre: Klassik
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Order no.: OB5289-OB
ISMN: 9790004333143
Release: 20.11.1997
Weight: 52 g
Dimensions: 305x230 mm
Voice: Oboe Solo
Pages: 8

Product reviews:

Overall Rating:

Order Edition: