Go to menu

Hymns in a Celtic Style

15 Songs of Faith The Phillip Keveren Series Piano Solo

Instrument line-up: Piano
Edition: Sheet music
Difficulty level:
In stock | ships within 1-2 working days

Limit: Piece

not available in all countries.

Learn more >

At a glance:

Arranger: Phillip Keveren
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Order no.: 00280705
ISBN: 9781540025753
Language: english
Release: 01.10.2018
Weight: 193 g
Dimensions: 184x139 mm
Pages: 48


15 songs of faith masterfully arranged with an Irish flair by Phillip Keveren.

Table of contents:

Immortal, Invisible
Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
God Will Take Care Of You
What Wondrous Love Is This
O Worship The King
The Lord's My Shepherd, I'll Not Want
I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
How Firm a Foundation
Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
Be Thou My Vision
Morning Has Broken
For The Beauty Of The Earth
Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
All Creatures Of Our God And King
Praise God, From Whom All Blessings Flow

Product reviews:

Overall Rating: